2024-2025 Plano West Wolf Den PTSA Board & Chairs

 

OFFICERS    
President Laura Williams president@wolfdenptsa.org
1st VP - Programs Karen Checkon programs@wolfdenptsa.org
2nd VP - Volunteers Lisa Divine volunteers@wolfdenptsa.org
3rd VP - Membership Sommer Ludwig membership@wolfdenptsa.org
4th VP - Ways & Means Hilary Dietz waysandmeans@wolfdenptsa.org
Secretary Tricia Hunsucker secretary@wolfdenptsa.org
Treasurer Teranne Keogh treasurer@wolfdenptsa.org
Parliamentarian Stella Heidman parliamentarian@wolfdenptsa.org
     
COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
Activity Program

Sean Lingenfelter

adsales@wolfdenptsa.org

Activity Program Assistant

  activitybook@wolfdenptsa.org

Arts in Education

OPEN reflections@wolfdenptsa.org
Communications - Website

Erin Simon

webmaster@wolfdenptsa.org
Community Service Scholarships Vanessa Eckroat scholarships@wolfdenptsa.org
Copy Room Coordinator Kathy Grane copy@wolfdenptsa.org
Council Delegate Heather Breen councilrep@wolfdenptsa.org
Cultural Diversity OPEN diversity@wolfdenptsa.org
Environmental Elizabeth Curtis environmental@wolfdenptsa.org
Hospitality-Luncheons Erin Sears hospitality@wolfdenptsa.org
  Georgette Bird  
Hospitality-Teacher Appreciation OPEN teacherapp@wolfdenptsa.org
Jasper Liaison Erika Baker jasper@wolfdenptsa.org
Legislative/PISD Representative Parvin Gidvani legislative@wolfdenptsa.org
Shepton Liaison Hilary Dietz shepton@wolfdenptsa.org
After Prom- Event/Volunteers   afterprom@wolfdenptsa.org
After Prom-Prizes Michelle Villarreal afterpromprizes@wolfdenptsa.org
     
SPECIAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
Bank Statement Reviewer   statement@wolfdenptsa.org
Casserole Day Misty Byerly casserole@wolfdenptsa.org
Newsletter Heather Coleman newsletter@wolfdenptsa.org
Senior Luncheon Julie Pascuzzi seniorluncheon@wolfdenptsa.org
  Kelli Griffin  
Senior Parking Ashley Hamilton seniorparking@wolfdenptsa.org
Senior Parking Ashley Wilcox seniorparking@wolfdenptsa.org
Social Media Erin Simon socialmedia@wolfdenptsa.org
Staff Birthdays Krisinda Lingenfelter staffbirthdays@wolfdenptsa.org
Blue Nation Shirts Traci Laizerovich

bluenation@wolfdenptsa.org

  Rita Chamoy