2022-2023 Plano West Wolf Den PTSA Board & Chairs

 

 

OFFICERS    
President Laura White president@wolfdenptsa.org
1st VP - Programs Rita Cunningham programs@wolfdenptsa.org
2nd VP - Volunteers Rocio Salinas volunteers@wolfdenptsa.org
3rd VP - Membership Amy Schiller membership@wolfdenptsa.org
4th VP - Ways & Means Heather Coleman waysandmeans@wolfdenptsa.org
Secretary Elissa Reed secretary@wolfdenptsa.org
Treasurer Brandi Stevens treasurer@wolfdenptsa.org
Parliamentarian Nelsy Mele parliamentarian@wolfdenptsa.org
     
COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
Activity Program

Sean Lingenfelter

adsales@wolfdenptsa.org

Activity Program Assistant

Rachel McDermott activitybook@wolfdenptsa.org

Arts in Education

Swarna Madduri reflections@wolfdenptsa.org
Communications - Website

Julie Traub

webmaster@wolfdenptsa.org
Community Outreach Donna Bauer outreach@wolfdenptsa.org
Community Service Scholarships Laura Draudt scholarships@wolfdenptsa.org
Copy Room Coordinator Tara Tevis copy@wolfdenptsa.org
Council Delegate Teranne Keogh councilrep@wolfdenptsa.org
Cultural Diversity Nadia Ardah diversity@wolfdenptsa.org
Environmental Becky Schuerman Choi environmental@wolfdenptsa.org
Hospitality-Luncheons Kara Grimes hospitality@wolfdenptsa.org
Hospitality-Teacher Appreciation Linda Watkins teacherapp@wolfdenptsa.org
Jasper Liaison Krisinda Lingenfelter jasper@wolfdenptsa.org
Legislative/PISD Representative Laura C legislative@wolfdenptsa.org
SAGE Lavina Kayal sage@wolfdenptsa.org
School to Life Donna Bauer schooltolife@wolfdenptsa.org
Shepton Liaison Vanessa Eckroat shepton@wolfdenptsa.org
After Prom- Event/Volunteers Gigi Campos afterprom@wolfdenptsa.org
After Prom-Prizes Jaclyn Sion afterpromprizes@wolfdenptsa.org
     
SPECIAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
Bank Statement Reviewer Kristi Smith statement@wolfdenptsa.org
Casserole Day Ritu Gupta casserole@wolfdenptsa.org
Cultural Diverity Asst. Elora Chowdury  
Newsletter Linsey Lee newsletter@wolfdenptsa.org
Senior Luncheon Benet Martin seniorluncheon@wolfdenptsa.org
Senior Parking Kathy Hathaway seniorparking@wolfdenptsa.org
Senior Parking Julie Kohn seniorparking@wolfdenptsa.org
Social Media Alisa Makler socialmedia@wolfdenptsa.org
Staff Birthdays Kristen Marshall staffbirthdays@wolfdenptsa.org