2021-2022 Plano West Wolf Den PTSA Board & Chairs

 

 

OFFICERS    
President Rhonda Snyder president@wolfdenptsa.org
1st VP - Programs Venetia Robertson programs@wolfdenptsa.org
2nd VP - Volunteers Ritu Gupta volunteers@wolfdenptsa.org
3rd VP - Membership Laura White membership@wolfdenptsa.org
4th VP - Ways & Means Carrie Flores waysandmeans@wolfdenptsa.org
Secretary Susan Baer secretary@wolfdenptsa.org
Treasurer Susan Lorimer treasurer@wolfdenptsa.org
Parliamentarian Amy Nelson parliamentarian@wolfdenptsa.org
     
COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
Activity Program OPEN activities@wolfdenptsa.org
Arts in Education OPEN arts@wolfdenptsa.org
Communications - Website

Susan Schwartz

communications@wolfdenptsa.org
Community Outreach Amy Matz outreach@wolfdenptsa.org
Community Service Scholarships OPEN scholarships@wolfdenptsa.org
Copy Room Volunteers Margit Mollhoff copy@wolfdenptsa.org
Council Delegate/Scholarships Laura Cervantes councilrep@wolfdenptsa.org
Cultural Diversity Nadia Ardah diversity@wolfdenptsa.org
Environmental Becky Schuerman Choi environmental@wolfdenptsa.org
Front Office Volunteers Kathy Hathaway office@wolfdenptsa.org
Hospitality Benet Martin hospitality@wolfdenptsa.org
Jasper Liaison OPEN jasper@wolfdenptsa.org
Legislative/PISD Representative Lavina Kayyal legislative@wolfdenptsa.org
SAGE Teranne Keogh sage@wolfdenptsa.org
School to Life OPEN schooltolife@wolfdenptsa.org
Shepton Liaison Nelsy Mele shepton@wolfdenptsa.org
After Prom Jennifer Rippel afterprom@wolfdenptsa.org
After Prom Gigi Campos afterprom@wolfdenptsa.org
     
SPECIAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
Casserole Day Brandi Stevens casserole@wolfdenptsa.org
Cultural Diverity Asst. Swagata Chowdury  
Newsletter Ronit Ilan newsletter@wolfdenptsa.org
Senior Luncheon Julie Pascuzzi seniorluncheon@wolfdenptsa.org
Senior Parking Kelly Farlander seniorparking@wolfdenptsa.org
Senior Parking Coleen Difiglia seniorparking@wolfdenptsa.org
Social Media Suzanne Johnston socialmedia@wolfdenptsa.org
Staff Birthdays Vanessa Eckroat staffbirthdays@wolfdenptsa.org