2018-2019 Plano West Wolf Den PTSA Board & Chairs

 

 

OFFICERS    
President DeAnn Kotlarz president@wolfdenptsa.org
1st VP - Programs Shannon DeWolf programs@wolfdenptsa.org
2nd VP - Volunteers Lisa Bruno volunteers@wolfdenptsa.org
3rd VP - Membership Linda Poole membership@wolfdenptsa.org
4th VP - Ways & Means Susan Valesano waysandmeans@wolfdenptsa.org
Secretary Elissa Reed secretary@wolfdenptsa.org
Treasurer Britt Hemsell treasurer@wolfdenptsa.org
Parliamentarian Lisa Osborne parliamentarian@wolfdenptsa.org
Past President Trudy Hale pastpresident@wolfdenptsa.org
     
COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
Activity Program OPEN activities@wolfdenptsa.org
Arts in Education OPEN arts@wolfdenptsa.org
Communications

Rhonda Snyder

communications@wolfdenptsa.org
Community Outreach Shela Mobarak outreach@wolfdenptsa.org
Community Service/Scholarship Amanda Wasson service@wolfdenptsa.org
Copy Room Volunteers Tricia Hunsucker copy@wolfdenptsa.org
Council Delegate Michele Dave councilrep@wolfdenptsa.org
Cultural Diversity Nadia Ardah diversity@wolfdenptsa.org
Environmental Priya Jyothi environmental@wolfdenptsa.org
Front Office Volunteers Jodi Nelson office@wolfdenptsa.org
Hospitality Amanda Rod hospitality@wolfdenptsa.org
Jasper Liaison OPEN jasper@wolfdenptsa.org
Legislative OPEN legislative@wolfdenptsa.org
PISD Representative Bethany Ulteig pisd@wolfdenptsa.org
SAGE Sarmita Misra sage@wolfdenptsa.org
School to Life OPEN schooltolife@wolfdenptsa.org
Shepton Liaison OPEN shepton@wolfdenptsa.org
West After Prom Chair OPEN afterprom@wolfdenptsa.org