2019-2020 Plano West Wolf Den PTSA Board & Chairs

 

 

OFFICERS    
President Rhonda Snyder president@wolfdenptsa.org
1st VP - Programs Shannon DeWolf programs@wolfdenptsa.org
2nd VP - Volunteers Ritu Gupta volunteers@wolfdenptsa.org
3rd VP - Membership Sara Burnett membership@wolfdenptsa.org
4th VP - Ways & Means Denise Stavely waysandmeans@wolfdenptsa.org
Secretary Elissa Reed secretary@wolfdenptsa.org
Treasurer Saadia Alvi treasurer@wolfdenptsa.org
Parliamentarian Amy Nelson parliamentarian@wolfdenptsa.org
     
COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
Activity Program Susan Lorimer activities@wolfdenptsa.org
Arts in Education Teranne Keogh arts@wolfdenptsa.org
Communications - Website

Rose Taper

communications@wolfdenptsa.org
Community Outreach Shela Mobarak outreach@wolfdenptsa.org
Copy Room Volunteers Tricia Hunsucker copy@wolfdenptsa.org
Council Delegate/Scholarships Alison Grzyb councilrep@wolfdenptsa.org
Cultural Diversity Nadia Ardah diversity@wolfdenptsa.org
Environmental Michele Dave environmental@wolfdenptsa.org
Front Office Volunteers Kesha McLeod office@wolfdenptsa.org
Hospitality Amanda Rod hospitality@wolfdenptsa.org
Jasper Liaison Sumi Pillai  jasper@wolfdenptsa.org
Legislative/PISD Representative Lavina Kayyal legislative@wolfdenptsa.org
SAGE Sarmita Misra sage@wolfdenptsa.org
School to Life OPEN schooltolife@wolfdenptsa.org
Shepton Liaison Stella Heidman shepton@wolfdenptsa.org
After Prom Jenny Olmsted afterprom@wolfdenptsa.org
     
SPECIAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
Casserole Day Karen Richards casserole@wolfdenptsa.org
Newsletter Elizabeth Satz newsletter@wolfdenptsa.org
Senior Luncheon Lauren Green seniorluncheon@wolfdenptsa.org
Senior Parking Liz Lemaster seniorparking@wolfdenptsa.org
Staff Birthdays Laura White staffbirthdays@wolfdenptsa.org